ANSATTE

Daglig leder

Wiggo Yttergård

450 80 595
wiggo@adlevo.no
Konseptutvikler

Dan Granath

984 94 182
dan@adlevo.no
Selger

Martin Andresen

479 29 577
martin@adlevo.no
Webutvikler

Mats Fjellheim

909 80 734
mats@adlevo.no
Grafisk designer

Ulrik Vatle Jensen

412 46 482
ulrik@adlevo.no
Tekstforfatter

Ida Sørensen

976 38 285
ida@adlevo.no